(?) How-to add ports to connector objects

Author
Steven W Falces
New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)New Member (7 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Sometimes I want to connect the ends of two (or more) connectors together. I know that it's possible to add ports to objects, including adding them to connectors, but I'm not good at controlling where the ports appear on the object. This is particularly troublesome (for me) with Bezier curve connectors. I'd like to add a port to each end of the connector; the ports should move with the connector's ends.

Anybody know how?
New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)
Group: Moderators
Steven W Falces - 10/15/2019
Sometimes I want to connect the ends of two (or more) connectors together. I know that it's possible to add ports to objects, including adding them to connectors, but I'm not good at controlling where the ports appear on the object. This is particularly troublesome (for me) with Bezier curve connectors. I'd like to add a port to each end of the connector; the ports should move with the connector's ends.

Anybody know how?

New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)New Member (37 reputation)
Group: Moderators